Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Staff

DIRECTOR
Alberto Coronas (+34) 977 55 96 65 alberto.coronas(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Top

RESEARCHERS AND TEACHERS
Marisol Larrechi (+34) 977 55 95 59 mariasoledad.larrechi(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Mahmoud Bourouis (+34) 977 55 86 13 mahmoud.bourouis(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Joan Carles Bruno (+34) 977 29 70 68 juancarlos.bruno(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Daniel Salavera (+34) 977 55 86 13 daniel.salavera(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Juan Prieto (+34) 977 25 70 68 juan.prieto(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat
Dereke S. Ayou (+34) 977 55 96 65 derejesendeku.ayou@urv.cat

Top

SUPPORT PERSONAL
David E. Avilés Lab technician

davidesteban.aviles(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Aleix Vives Computer technicial si.crever(ELIMINAR)@urv.cat

Top

PHD RESEARCHERS
David Latorre david.latorre@urv.cat
Hussain Ahmed Tariq hussainahmed.tariq@urv.cat

Top